Account will not be deleted & nbsp;
What will happen next after sending the reminder & nbsp;
There will be no access to the chat list. & Nbsp;
After a while the user can You will not be able to access the chat list, that is, you will not be able to send the message to anyone. But can answer incoming phone and video calls.
Will be able to answer missed call or video call
Users can tap on missed call or video call call to call them back. WhatsApp will stop sending messages and calls to these users’ phones after a few weeks. & Nbsp;
User Chat History on Android or iPhone & nbsp; Can export & nbsp;
Inactive policy will be applicable to the accounts of these users. & nbsp;